Posted in New Cards for August

Pink Roses and Butterfly Wishes

Hi There!

I was talking about some new beautiful and unique cards that I was offering in my store (craftdeehandmadecards.com). Along with the uniqueness of my cards, I am offering an additional feature/service where I will add a personal message for you, that has a “blank” sentiment area.

Actually, even if the card has a “built in” sentiment, chances are I can CHANGE IT to your message. I know that sometimes, having your own words and thoughts, with color coordinated and special fonts inserted into the card, just really looks and feels nice.

Here is one of my new “favorites”

This absolutely stunning Pink Roses & Butterfly Wishes card can be used for a number of occasions from Birthday, Wedding, Friendship… just about any occasion that fits your needs.

This card has “Classy” written all over it with it’s black on black lacy background!  A beautiful 3 dimensional Butterfly, centered on the face of this card is surrounded by rose decoupage that is enhanced with liquid pearls and ice glitter and comes with your choice of Greeting Tags as follows:

Happy Birthday

Special Friend

Thank You

Blank

The inside has a matching theme and a nice size sentiment area for your personal message.

Thanks for looking… more to come!

 

.

Leave a Reply

