Posted in August Happenings

New Cards for August

Hi Friends and Fellow Bloggers!

I have some new “Multi-Occasion” Cards I am excited to show you all.  These cards can be used for a number of occasions from Birthday, Wedding, Friendship… just about any occasion that fits your needs.

In addition to the beautiful 3 dimensional, gently enhanced with liquid pearls and glitter face of these cards, the inside has a matching theme and a nice size sentiment area for your personal message.   Here’s the BEST part of these cards and quite a few of my other cards that contain “Blank” sentiment panels…. I am offering to insert Your personal message for you at no extra cost!

Note: I am currently working on updating the other cards (with blank sentiment panels), in my store, to include this “Personalizing Option” so IF you don’t see this option on a particular card of interest, please feel free to email me at dee@craftdeehandmadecards@gmail.com and I will do my absolute best to accommodate your request.  

There is an “Option” button on the card (in my store,  http://craftdeehandmadecards.com) that gives you an area to put in your own personal message that I will insert for you using color coordinated fonts.  The best part of this, as mentioned above, is that there is no extra cost to you, for me to personalize your card!

 

Leave a Reply

